Player and Young Player 2016

IMG_0006 IMG_0014

Its time again to vote for your Player of the Year and Young Player for the LBSA Player Awards. Last season’s winners were Wes Naiqama and Matt Davis. Unfortunately the presentations were held at the Championship Shield Final; Wes in the ground and Matt in the street outside!.

There will be no repeat of that this year – these awards will be presented on the pitch after our last home game against Featherstone Rovers on Sunday September 25th.

Just complete the form below to make your choice. Please get your votes in by next Wednesday – September 14th.


Player of the Year