Player Awards 2017

2016 Player of the Year Rhys Williams

2016 Young Player James Cunningham

Time again to cast your vote for our Player and Young Player of the Year Awards.

Past winners of the Player of the Year are Matt Cook (2014), Wes Naiqama (2015) and Rhys Williams. Joe Keyes (2014), Matt Davis (2015) and James cunningham have won our Young Player award.

These trophies after the Leigh game on Friday September 22nd, so votes will really need to be cast be the end of next week (15th).

Voting is open to all LBSA members. If you are not currently a member, casting a vote here means you agree to be added to the LBSA membership. Membership is free.

Voting is simple – just complete this form.

Player of the Year