Player Awards 2019

Voting has now closed for our Player and Young Player of the Year Awards.

Past winners of the Player of the Year are Matt Cook (2014), Wes Naiqama (2015), Rhys Williams (2016), Jarrod Sammut (2017) and Eddie Battye. Joe Keyes (2014), Matt Davis (2015), James Cunningham (2016) and Alex Walker (2017 & 2018) have won our Young Player award.

These trophies will be awarded on the pitch after the Leeds Rhinos game on Sunday September 1st.

Last year saw the tightest race yet, and don’t be surprised if there is a repeat of that again this year!