Player Awards

The Association awards both Player of the Year and Young Player of the Year trophies, voted for by the whole membership.

Voting is now closed for 2017 – Awards will be presented on the pitch after our last game of the season against Leigh..

The inaugural awards in 2014 went to Matt Cook and Joe Keyes.

In 2015 members voted for Wes Naiqama and Matt Davis.

In 2016 members voted for Rhys Williams and James Cunningham.